The secret door...

The secret door to a mysterious passage... People walk past this door but nobody looks at it twice, only those who know... If you know the right spell you'll just disappear through that door and discover the hidden truth... but just a few people know the spell and they've been disappearing one by one... Nobody knows what's happened..

This door made me think of hidden mysteries and dark secrets. Probably what's inside is not so interesting though! :)

It's been unexpectedly busy today at work. After the quiet week we've had, it came as a bit of a shock, but we got through it! I feel tired now.

The best thing is... I'm off this weekend!!!! :)

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, hearts and stars on my moonlight shot yesterday! I hope you all have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.