conventgirl

By conventgirl

Chocolate

Today I went to my local sweet shop which is unusual because I normally buy my chocolate in large quantities from the supermarket. As I had been stood looking at the chocolate for some time the owner said
'Is there anything particular you're after?
What I was thinking was ' I want something with a bit of texture that I can do something interesting with and will look good in a photo. Something a little bit different that doesn't cost too much and that I will enjoy eating afterwards but isn't too fattening.'
'No, not really' I answered. The truth sounded too daft even to me.
So Maltesers it was.
In the end I didn't have time to do anything interesting with them so here you have them just in a bowl.
Day 15 of the colour challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.