KevinFoto

By KevinFoto

Golden Leaf

Im not going to say too much tonight but have been watching "Children In Need" tonight....

On the show was a story about a little girl who had cancer and fought to get rid of it. Which in itself was a story that hit hard with me and thoughts of our eldest granddaughter. It was all very emotional until the told us her name was Darcy.

Sorry guys but if you had been here tonight you would have heard a grown man cry.

Cancer is a plauge which is why I have taken the time to do Movember. I love our Darcy with all my heart along with her two sisters and wish all Mrs f and my family all the best for the future.

Times might get very hard in the new year guys but I will always love all our family and try to do the best to help support them.

Remember a couple of things in your life.

War and fighting ecomplishes nothing, family is everything and life can be wonderful if that is all you have. Put away the swords and daggers and live together for the future.

I have a few loves in my life.

Mrs F, who made me happy for the first time in my life.

M who I am proud of for giving us 3 grand daughters

N for being here and making me mad at the mess of her room, N even with the mess I love you with all my heart.

My mum, who has always been there for me no matter what.

And my sister, who I rarely see eye to eye with, but she is my siter and I love her and would defend her to the end of the earth.

And my father who was taken a number of years ago. Dad you were my inspiration in life. A true gentleman and someone I can only try my hardest to be as good as.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.