MaryannA

By MaryannA

Conjuring up blip 300!

I had a hard time conjuring up a cool blip for my 300th. I toyed with the buttons, but did that already. A friend came over to buy something I no longer need since moving and when I saw the 100 dollar bills, I knew my subject matter had arrived. Using the page from the wizardology book, added the drama I needed to conjure up this eventful blip for me. The magic I have experienced since entering the world of blip has been amazing. Every day has special meaning and I am sure of accomplishing at least one "for sure" thing. I love seeing everyone else I follow each day and my eye is always catching a glimpse of someone new, too!

Today was a beautiful warm (61 degrees). I heard there was another great sunset... darn, I blinked and missed it!

Interestingly, there were old and new $100 dollar bills. You can only see the different size of the numbers, but the new ones have all sorts of safety features to prevent counterfeiting. No one said anything about conjuring some up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.