Gardening, My Style

I spotted this in a garden down the road.

I guess at least they started the job before they walked away and left it. I'm a pretty slack gardener nowadays too but I've just had a friend over from Sydney and while she was here she dealt to my gardens and put in a vege garden for me (thanks Linda). So now I'm going to have to get better at looking after it. A good thing - hopefully that will give me a little more focus in my 'down times'.

I had an all day meeting at work today - really constructive and positive, but meant I wasn't doing other work.

I have Teacherlady arriving here within the next couple of hours and it will be great to have her around for the next couple of weeks. We might even be able to plan in an interesting blip hunt or two.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.