Sprout lover

By robharris35

New life

At New Life coffee shop in Kon Tum, Vietnam, the undiluted black coffee can make your hair stand on end and your eyeballs pop out of your face.

After the traditional percolation, today the condensed milk I added had a perfect sweetness and it may have been the tastiest cup I've had. I am new to this coffee lark but I like what I see.

I'm in the field in Vietnam this weekend so it's been comforting to know that in the possible absence of coffee tomorrow, we'll be attending a wine drinking session, with wines infused with such delights as goat testicles.

Also thanks to a colleague who confirmed today that eating too much soya bean instead of meat can really lower the libido, and isn't to be recommended.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.