As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Anemone

I was off in Slimbridge again today and didn't take a single picture en route. The bus windows were too steamed up to take any pics from there and the buses were all out of synch so I had a quick dash round Stroud and then back onto the bus.

The flipping dog wouldn't stand still (she's very cute though) and by the time I left Slimbridge it was dark.

So fortunately I'd bought some Anemones yesterday on the way home and one of them was open enough to take a few pics. Looking at the file info it seems I spent precisely 3 minutes taking photos before I came down, poured a voddy and switched on Dr Who :)

Oh - and I finally opened the packet of Oreo cookies I've had on a shelf in the kitchen- the use-by date is January 2013 but they're just fine :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.