Blippingvicar

By Blippingvicar

Up & running

So glad I managed to get out yesterday, but alas no chance today. It was our Christmas Market, which I suppose should have provided plenty of Blipping opportunities. To be honest it was lovely in all sorts of ways and I managed to chat to loads of people, bit it wasn't really very exciting. I took one or two photos but they were more boring than a boring thing, so it's the website as an emergency blip. I'm really pleased with what we've achieved, although it isn't quite finished. Of course it blows any remaining anonymity for the Blippingvicar, but there have been enough clues on here anyway for a quick Google to reveal all. I haven't yet activated it for search engines, but most elements are working.
I hope your week-end is going well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.