Some Day My Prince Will Come...

After a strenuous hour and a half morning walk around our local park, we decided to treat ourselves to an afternoon out. First we went for lunch at Isabella's where they sat us at the back-most table in the restaurant. OK I understand that we are no longer the beautiful people they want to showcase in the front window, but a table further back than the Elephant Man? Really? I didn't think we looked THAT bad! Anyway we shared 5 tapas, and a flan for dessert. Off next for a bit of eclectic Christmas shopping and antiquing. Interestingly I saw this (well her hair and his teeth are hard to miss!) in an antique shop, so I guess Andy and Fergie are older than we thought! I wonder if the Milk Tray are still in there? More to the point, I wonder who will be unwrapping this Christmas morning ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.