JMK

By JMK

Just Coming Out

I was hoping I would get a lovely bunch of flowers from my husband seeing I have been unwell.. I didn't so have to pick some out of my garden to cheer me up today. It has been a roller coaster day for me today.. all to much after yesterday I think!

My hand is Ok still and have to be careful not to get any water or dirt into the wound as I have a breathable dressing on it to dry it up. Can't wait to be able to have a shower without a plastic bag over it... That may be in about three weeks time!

As I was picking some flowers for the house I noticed that my white peonies were just coming out. It has amazing perfume, my red and pink ones are not as nice as the white one for perfume!

Thankyou all very you lovely comments, best wishes for my hand and for my Aunty that passed away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.