Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Fuchsia

Another picture from my neighbour’s front garden, which borders on the lane and is part of my one street. I took several pictures of flowers and berries when I went to feed Bo this morning. Yesterday I had clearly not closed the greenhouse doors properly (his food is stored in there) and he had managed to get inside, but not get out again. No damage done and he was certainly as warm as if he had been in his proper bed.

This morning in between cooking a roast lunch I have managed to transfer the only two farming games I play on my iPad onto my new iPad Air. One was relatively easy although I did not think so yesterday! Following the directions given by the other game as well as using the information provided by the compilers on their website was not straightforward. There were several steps missing from the instructions, but with deleting and reinstalling the app and turning the iPad off completely, I have managed to get everything sorted. I set the iPad up from the ‘Cloud’ so all my important information was already there. Now this afternoon I just have a few more things to sort.

I think he likes it!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.