Zoom Zoom

By steveg316

Long Time No See

Hello again Blipworld, as you know I haven't been on here for a long time. Well this pic is of Matthew our middle child after I had taken him out this afternoon. You see M is in the early stages of being diagnosed with ADHD (attention deficit hyper disorder). I decided to do this pic after giving him some time on his own at the nearby beach.

He likes to throw stones into the waves and chase the waves as they come in and out. At one point he just sat on the stones just looking at the waves. I don't want to think of what he was thinking about but he seemed so at peace and not like the angry little boy he has become.

Katy told me a saying that goes something like this - special children are given to special parnets- but I have to admit I don't feel special and find it very hard as does Katy.

Well that's a wee catch up for just now and don't know how long before my next foray into the world of blip but I will at some point.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.