beachgecko

By beachgecko

My Favorite Pair

Coffee Toffee and Will are my two favorites when together. My heart just goes pitter patter. They're both still far too small to breed, but I wanted to get a few pictures of the betrothed together. Getting two bratty geckos together for a photoshoot is rather... interesting. They don't cooperate one bit.

Will disappeared on us for a little over a week and gave me some real grief during that time. I had given up finding him alive a few days into him being missing but the little brat thankfully proved me wrong. When I found him in the middle of the sleepless night I was extremely relieved. So much I couldn't fall back to sleep!

We also changed what kind of enclosure he's in to ensure he doesn't escape again. He's my love, and a key part of my plans.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.