Minding their own..

Oh I have had a dilemma as to what picture to blip......I got lots this morning at the park before going food shopping. It was lovely and crisp this morning but that didn't last very long. By the time I got home from the supermarket the sky was grey.

Katie is much better today but again we have just stayed at home and they have all stayed in the PJ's. John and Katie used to do everything together and were the best of friends but when Johnny started school all that changed......you can't leave them in a room together as theysquabble however today they have been on Minecraft (a game that I just don't get but all the kids I know love it!) and they have been playing in the same world on different ipads.....oh it's been lovely to see!!

Daddy cooked the dinner and it was gorgeous. I done some work in the office after doing the shopping and ironing. Meg went to the cinema this afternoon with Sophie and they are now away to EPYC.

Back to Monday in the morning but we are ready!

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.