It's a baldy bald life!

By DrK

London

I love this pic. Got a few good ones but this just appeals to me!

Went to work and had too much to do. I then headed off to London in the afternoon and checked into my hotel, the Chelsea FC one in Fulham Road. It was one of the secret ones on Lastminute which with very basic detective work, was no secret when I booked it. Yay me!

I then headed off to Tate Modern as it's open late but I wasn't really inspired. I did like the nefratitti sculptures and the coffee in the cafe was pretty good too. I love walking in London so headed towards Westminster via Somerset House. I'm always awestruck by London, it's buildings and the diversity of its people. Walking past one shop, a saw two security men, wrestling another chap to the ground but he was fighting back. I didn't stay to see what happened next. It was getting late so I headed back to the Fulham Road and bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.