Hot Air

Great sunrise this morning as I took Juno for her morning walk. I left a sleepy house and walked the sky come alive.

I watched a dipper swimming under water catching bugs, absolutley superb, no one about at 6.30 on a sunday morning.

The girls had a soccer game today. so it was off early to set up the pitch. eco daughter came later with another parent without her boots, so another parent set off for them.

A very good game of football, the girls played well as did the boys who eventually came out on top.

When we arrived home 5 buzzards where soaring in the sky above our heads.

Back home to a household wanting to do all their own things, Eco mum and I took Juno out for a walk as the kids met up with their pals.


This balloon appeared in the sky by the house, I was driving to football when it popped up. Eco mum took the photo out of the back door. maybe there is a retro airshow on today to compete with
Leuchars

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.