Andy Tang's Photo Journal

By AndyTang

Back to the chores...

I slept for about 20 hours yesterday, which I think was a combination of jetlag and feeling under the weather.

As a side affect, I didn't sleep until gone 3.30am this morning, and was kicked out of bed at 6.30am due to the youngest two waking up.

It is Sunday, so I cooked a breakfast of sausages, white pudding, bacon, scrambled eggs, beans, mushrooms and homemade hash browns. I also saw the local cinema had Justin and the Knights of Valour on as part of the Kids Club, meaning it's only £15 for a family of six to go the the cinema.

On returning, I cracked on with the ironing, with over a weeks worth of clothes, and the stuff I wore in the States, there was a lot to do.

At least I could watch the American Grand Prix at the same time, but I'm getting bored with a certain German. Hopefully the rule changes next year will shake things up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.