Diarised

By Diarised

Autumn loveliness!

Just had to stop and snap this as I did a circuit of Cully earlier today. Kind of regretted it a bit as I sank in the mud with each step as I got close up, but it was worth the boot cleanup as I love the colours.

Started the day with a swim - Leo managed 12 widths this time and was sooooo proud of himself. He really gets stuck in now. As well as my plod around Cully we found time for a lovely brekkie at Bluebell, a trip to Exeter (had a yummy gingerbread cream latte), and two games of monopoly!

Have managed to trek 7 miles, 15k steps today which I am very pleased with given the damage that swimming and monopoly does to my Fitbit steps. Let's see what the week holds weather wise as I could do with a high stepping week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.