Tonto McDuff

By TontoMcDuff

The Happy Gardener

Busy day in the sunshine.

Took Scott home early today as he was playing in the first round of the Scottish Cup. The tie finished 0-0 and went to a penalty shoot-out, which they lost! Maybe next year.

Back up to Perth and I was in time to meet Mrs. Tonto, Breagha, Cambo and GG for soup and ice cream in our usual Sunday morning place.

When we got home I set to work washing both cars while Mrs. T pottered around in the garden, until we went out for dinner, took GG home and then took Breagha out for a walk.

Still not time to relax yet. I still had to sort through a collection of family portrait photos I'd taken for some friends yesterday.

It's now very late and I'm off to bed now. Have a good week.

p.s. You may have seen these teeth before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.