beachgecko

By beachgecko

My Secret Pangea Person

The gecko community is pretty much amazing.

What, you ask, a gecko community? Yep. There is one. And it's rather large. Most of the folks are super sweet, fun, hilarious and would give you the shirt off their backs. Of course, like all communities, it has its moments but I am so happy to be a part of this one. I have made so many good, positive, amazing friends with this hobby, it's unbelievable.

So, every year we do this little holiday exchange. A secret santa thing where we send each other gifts and have to guess who had you. Sometimes it's pretty much impossible to guess. This year--I have no idea. But I got a couple things already, including this amazing mug. I drink tea from it every day. I love it. It is SO perfect. I will cry if it ever breaks. And... I think the person who made it off Etsy is getting a few orders too from our crazy group. (I love our group)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.