orangehatkid

By orangehatkid

Struggle Street

Today was another pretty lazy day I did some reading for my class tomorrow and tried to refine the project a little but it's getting tough. Happy the giants won again today they looked really good, sadly Winnipeg lost in overtime after a good streak but I'm glad we still got points. Today's pic is the little fish decal on the inside of smart water labels, my water brand of choice, I always thought it was beat little thing to sneak in that not everybody notices right away. Demolition also started on the house today so the first step of a new home has been taken, I'll try and get the picture of what it's going to like new on the outside for tomorrow I'm very excited

Song of the Day: The Rock Show by Blink 182 on the album Take Off Your Pants and Jacket

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.