Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Belmont

It's rained and rained today and then mid afternoon, it cleared and I saw patches of blue skies and sunlight. I couldn't decide where to go for the sunset and missed a great one looking in the opposite direction to the East where the clouds coloured bright pink, anyhoo, this was the more boring bit at Belmont.

I am shattered at the moment as I was up until the wee hours processing the family portraits I took on Friday so I could give them to my friend at work today. She loves them so hopefully her aunt's family will too. I did make some inroads on journals on the weekend in between everything else but have still a bit to do. Happy Monday blippers. Oh that that swan's neck was quite strange with a definite tilt. I hope it is OK.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.