Shutterup

By Shutterup

Waste...

paper (dog) basket..

A full days bookbinding today with Flossie in tow. She couldn't settle down.. so much of interest in my friends kitchen to snuffle at and to clear up (crunch crunch!).. As I was working I tossed my waste paper down beside me so that the gluey bits didn't stick to and mark the books in progress. Flossie thought it would be a perfect idea to scatter the pile and sit on the rest. So this is a photo of her looking pleased as punch with her waste paper basket!! A few moments later she walked away with various things attached, scattering it further!

Only four days to go until we start selling the books.. I am beginning to wonder how we will get there.. still so many more books I want to make !! Just loving making them.. now I just want to know if people will actually want to buy them (so far our friends have been very supportive but will others be?.. that is the question)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.