David Takes Pictures

By DavidTakesPics

'Why Would You Pay To See Me In A Cage?'

Babyshambles - Killamangiro.

Today's blip is kind of a cheat. It was taken yesterday while I was at the zoo. Ordinarily I wouldn't have cheated but it was either an old picture or no picture today.
Work is crazy today and I'm going to be stuck here for... Well, who knows? So it was this or a cellphone picture of my desk - which is just a messy desk.

Regarding this picture, I felt really sorry for this little chap. He was just sitting in the corner looking completely miserable. All of the other chimps were running around playing games and this guy was just there, on his own, starring into the middle distance.

Having said that, immediately after this shot was taken, one of the more lively and excitable chimps pooped into his own hand and took a big bite like it was an apple or something. So I guess if you lived with someone who ate their own poop, you'd hide away in the corner too...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.