Ona's Photos

By Ona

Stitches

A cold and eventually a wet day today - typically a duty day too so I ended the school day stood with a bunch of students waiting for the last bus to arrive. 45 minutes after the bell went, they finally headed home. Traffic has been awful all day apparently partly because a road closure from the weekend extended into the week. Luckily I was able to turn around without much palaver; the people who came a while after me didn't have such an easy solution.

The journey home was much more straightforward but I was still grateful to get in, turn the heating on and put on one of my Leeds purchases and, trying to decide on a blip, it seemed fairly photogenic. As I was still wearing it at the time, this is the closest I will get to blipping a self-portrait, I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.