Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

12 Islands Tour

Earlier start this morning and a really interesting pick up consisting of an estate car to pick up me, M and then a family of 2 parents and 3 kids! Tight squeeze doesn't even begin to cover it!

The trip did get better though and it was a really nice day trip out on the boat. even managed to talk me in to jumping off the top of the boat in to the sea - need to find a way to stop the water from going up my nose as I think he has plans of making me jump off more high things into the water! Oh and we bought the photo disk - just need to make sure I print some of the pix of the two of us together!

Then it was off to Guvens again for dinner - the moussaka wasn't quite what I was expecting but it was nice and we got to try the Pide bread my dad was telling me was so wonderful - not convinced I thought it was all that wonderful though! And then M beat me at pool - think his height is a definite advantage and it was nothing to do with me being rubbish!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.