CreativeCarol

By CreativeCarol

Stressed is…..

desserts spelled backwards! Have you ever been stressed out and just had to have that chocolate chip cookie or cheesecake? I have been there. Today I was very thankful that I was not stressed out while I was looking at all these yummy desserts. Or I would have ordered a slice of cheesecake!

We frequently go this little family Greek restaurant in our town. They have the best Greek Salad, with homegrown tomatoes, and the Baklava is to die for. As I was waiting to pay for our take out lunch, the Vanilla Baklava Cheesecake caught my eye. After I went home, I found the recipe online. I have a passion for cheesecakes and have made dozens of different ones. I plan on making this one soon. If you are in the area, you are welcome to come for coffee and a slice of cheesecake!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.