Brotographer

By Brotographer

Strolling Through Brussels #300

A little word up for 300. I hit the big three-zero-zero a while back, somewhere around the time of this photo of Eve actually. Lots of stuff going on means I've been neglecting uploading the rest of the Uganda photos and many from uni. They all exist of course, so now I'm trying to find the time to upload them before I hit 365, which is within less than a month! Now there's a milestone I want to hit properly.

So anyway, this is brotographer's mom and dog Uuna, as we were taking a walk through the neighborhood in Brussels.
A very relaxed weekend. Went to the Gare du Midi market today to stock up on a lot of food. The rest of the day was spent relaxing with the family and catching up on everything summer and university related. Eurostar in the evening obviously and back off to Leamington town, along with a suitcase full of skiing stuff, ready for SKI TOUR!

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.