As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Too Dramatic

This is Billy. He's Vinny's brother. I don't really know Billy.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SHANNON!!!!!!!

I learned how to say "sonogram" in Italian today. Apparently, that (along with "bully", "proud", and "eye doctor") should be enough of a hint as to what this mysterious project that we're going to be working on is.

Svolos is using technology to teach better than any teacher in the school, and have a lot of respect for him because of it.

We watched a funny movie in Broadcast. I wish I remembered the name, (how many of you just started rapping that song? ) but I'm going to be honest and say I wasn't paying much attention to Dübz the other day when he was telling us about it.

I'm very happy with my two grades for first quarter in World Lit. Women withholding sex is a smart bargaining chip. Lysistrata rules.

Calc makes my brain hurt.

Band makes my heart sing.

2:20-2:50 was the most stressful portion of my day. I went from talking to Dragovich about Frazer being in the Les Mis pit to tutoring to taking 2/4 Class Best pictures and then back to tutoring. I had to pee the whole time, too.

FIRST WINTER TRACK PRACTICE TODAY! It was really still XC practice though because of Regionals. We ran an easy 5 and even though there were many aches and pains, it felt oh-so-good to be back and running.

I tutored for two hours tonight before getting Spasso's/Starbucks with Jack. We had a two hour long vent session conversation about life and it was great. I love Jack.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.