In A Pear Tree ...

I had a lady I know pop round this morning whom I am doing a nude portrait shoot of next Monday with muslins and silk sheets etc to show me a few bits and pieces she wants to use in her shoot.

She brought with her these amazing images she had printed out of the kind of poses she wants to do, we did a couple of shots with her partly dressed to give her an idea, she was very happy with the images.

Then this afteroon I went shopping and prepared tea, we just finished eating a lovely pork roast tea, the first gravy roast we have had in a while, it was so yummy.

I was just in the garden getting the washing in and I noticed this pear swaying around in the breeze, our tree is covered in pears, it has been a very good year for fruit.


I am now going to the Camera Club this evening, it is an Open Print Competition, the first one of the new term, I am putting my image in called Hunting For Treasures ....

Wish me luck ...


I will catch up with commenting when I get home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.