Jessie Tree

By jessietree

KID ROCK

Lots of stuff happened today but the camera batteries were charging in the loft so yet again a photo of the devil child that has been assigned to me.
We had to take the cat to the vet so they could fix her teeth and charge me £120 for the pleasure- it was interesting to say the least tying to work out the logistics of cat, baby, box without locking lid, no parking and no Lee.
Were meant to go swimming at 11.30 but as I was about to walk out the door I decided to give up on it all.
Put the devil to bed, had an hour of peace then had to start again.
Got the cat back, god knows how.
Cat not allowed out, cat not allowed food- cat is now running around the garden licking her lips- Bugger!
Daisy is testing me at every oppurtunity and its getting hard, I dont want to do this bit of the whole parent thing. I was told by a good friend that I needed 'to break her'- tell you what its damn tempting sometimes.

Only nice thing about today was seeing the baby bulldogs that had just been delivered by C section at the vets.
Hmmm I bet a dog would have ben a better idea than a kid......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.