River of Flowers

By doffy

Benllech Bay at Dusk

Finished off a necklace first thing this morning whilst a load of washing was going through its cycle.

Drove to Gaerwen to see if the tyres I'd ordered for the car had arrived, they had and I left the car there for them to be fitted whilst I walked down to the garden centre in the next village to meet my friends for coffee.

The temperature was only 5 degrees this morning (41 degrees Fahrenheit), for once I was glad that the car has heated seats!

We had some wintry showers during the night and this morning, the mountains are white with the first snow, I may blip them tomorrow.

Did some shopping on the way home then remembered I needed to go to Benllech on some errrands. I drove down to the beach to take some photos as the sun was setting around 4pm. I liked this blip because the crests of the waves are picking up the pink of the sun setting, the Great Orme is in the distance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.