New balls

This is a desperation blip, as mum gives me withering looks and m<kes sarcastic comments if I take the camera out and start looking for unusual things to photo, she doesn't understand blip, thank goodness. These cost 5 euros a ball, so I don't play with them unless I can guarantee NOT to lose one, so until the rough is cut to a decent level on my course they are staying in my bag.

My stress levels are rising, must get the Bach Flower remedy out!! Mum is criticising Roy, he can't help it if he is deaf (sometimes selective) and he doesn't always hear what she is saying to him, also he is reading a good book at the moment, and you could walk past him naked and he wouldn't realise it!! He is good enough to take her to the shops and plod around after her. Only a couple of days then off to Benidorm, at least I can escape to my hotel bedroom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.