Shutterup

By Shutterup

One year...

therefore 3 6 5 dice (well, it sounds like days.. doesn't it? lol )...have passed since I first blipped.. I really can't believe that it has gone so fast! How time flies when you are enjoying yourself !!.. I really have enjoyed the challenge of blipping daily and looking back through it is a fun record of my year.

Thank you to all the inspiring people on this site who give me lovely things to look at.. laugh at.. cry at (and with) every day. Thank you to all the people who have looked in on my journal... commenting or not over the year .. and for the encouragement and for the new friends I feel I have made.

Three cheers for BLIPFOTO!! and for all you special people out there!!

One day when the weather gets better it would be great to do a blipmeet near Oxford so if anyone is up for that.. lets do it!!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.