Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

New building project

Left work early after getting fed up of the politics this afternoon.
Caught up on some blips and started to get ready for an attack on the ironing pile.
I thought I might go up to Calton Hill to take a photo of the steps leading to the columns with the moon behind then for a TIER shot but with no moon and the strong winds gave it a miss.
Next thought was for a tiered pile of ironing. However I needed to put the Monopoly away after using the dice in last weeks shot and thought of this one instead. A tier of houses on Old Kent Road. One of the few streets on the board I thought you could get away with it.
I was tempted to put a few rows together but thought it would get pointed out that you can only have 4 houses on a square before putting a hotel on it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.