Life through the lens...

By ValC

Norfolk crab

To add to my collection of fridge magnets, this is the one we brought back from holiday.

Didn't manage an outside blip, as I have been Christmas shopping and didn't get back until late.

The White Rose Centre isn't one of my favourite places, and today I was surprised how busy it was. However it had the shops I needed for today's list, and also there is a Sainsburys, so I could get the ingredients needed for making the Christmas puddings.

I'm just off to mix them now, and then I leave the mixture over night, before steaming for 6 hours tomorrow.

More lovely Christmas aromas to fill the house!

(I have just noticed that the word "Autumn" has now been replaced by the "C" word, which I have just used three times in this blip!)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.