LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Reward

Well another crap day at work worse than the last 2 , a back log of things to do customer complaining at me as their goods not arrived from suppliers and then another late night waiting for one of our lorry's to get back.
My boss rang up just before 5.00 to see if today had gone ok as he was away at a meeting all day , I politely told him NO and that i was close to telling what to do with it all.
When i finally got home i did have this pleasant bit of post waiting for me my reward for 25 years service had arrived. I chose to get £250.00 of Argos vouchers to spend , there was plenty of different shops to choose from .
So time to have a couple of beers to relax i think then get ready for more of the same in the morning

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.