HELP

I think you can tell by this blip that Libby still isn't feeling well. She is eating better but far from being herself. I have two prescriptions I have to give her daily. If I just had four hands I might be able to do it. I have to put drops in each ear. Did you know that a cat can fold their ears so you can hardly put any drops in. I tried it yesterday. Got one ear done and she shook her head and most of it ended up on me. So only managed the one ear yesterday. I have talked my friend/neighbor into helping me now each evening. The next 14 days don't look to be much fun. At least with the two of us now we are getting it done. In addition to this problem Libby doesn't trust me anymore. If I come near her she takes off knowing what I want. Oh my, this isn't easy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.