Pixel Smiths

By pixelsmiths

Six

I’ve been around blip for a while, 2190 blips to be exact, which amounts to 6 years of photos. In reality, the past year or so has been rather busy, and I have a large number of back blips to post, who knows when that will happen tho!

Have to be honest and say I’ve questioned whether I have the time and energy? Certainly my approach is WAY more relaxed now. In principle I’d like to post every day, often time or geography (as in internet connections) prevents that.

And, I have not had a great deal of input into the community. But despite all that, Blip remains very important to me. Countless times I have used it to reference past events, recall something that has happened, or relive a memory.

That is priceless. Or legendary even, like the man on this note …

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.