It all went well!

I've been a little pre-occupied this week with the talk I was doing for the camera club so I've been a bit of a failed blipper! All went well, very well I think, and it all fitted into the hour as I'd planned. A good job as people were anxious to get away as the rain had turned to snow and was coming down in great white blobs and settling. I had a bit of a hairy drive, especially at the top of Thurgoland Bank, the highest spot on my route, where the hill and snow combined made conditions tricky. It was turning much wetter as I drove down hill home and then as I looked out later it was raining. It's all gone this morning.

The photo: taken around mid day when we had blue sky and sun. I thought I'd take a seasonal photo - the berries will have been eaten by Christmas Day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.