samsticks

By samsticks

Live to Air on PBS

Today I was back in Melbourne, and Gina went off to a conference so I took a day off and looked after Miles.

My conference was really pretty good - I overindulged a bit on the last night and felt a bit slow yesterday, but here I am back on Blip with lots of backblipping to do!

I'll probably not get round to it until the weekend - tomorrow night is the big album launch at the Thornbury Theatre! Thankfully Aaron was able to pick up a large batch of albums from the printers today, so we're all good to go!

This evening we played on the radio station PBS on the "Acid Country" show. Good fun and when I listened back I thought that it sounded better than our slot on RRR last week, so that's a bonus.

I took this shot of the boys after we'd loaded everything back into the car.

We're looking forward to tomorrow night - should be fun!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.