cracker

By cracker

Milkshake!

Today is my day with just Joti! Spence rode his scooter to school while I pushed Joti in the pram. We dropped Spence off then came home, put the washing out and then went up the street to do some Xmas shopping! Joti fell asleep in the car on the way (10 minutes) at 9 but she transferred into the pram from the car which was perfect! It meant I could browse through the games shop without little fingers pulling everything off the shelves!

We went to another couple of shops then Joti was still asleep so I thought I would have a milkshake! As you can see Joti woke up when we got to the shop so I had to share it and my banana bread!! It was lovely sitting there!

We pottered about at home for the rest of the day until it was time to go and get spence! He has his culminating party tomorrow where they show us things they have done for the Term. They have to dress up as their favourite Letterland character and bring a plate of food starting with that letter! Spence really wants to bring Tim Tams and the 't' character is 'Talking Tess' who is a girl! Spence will be 'Talking Tom' instead and will just wear shorts and tshirt with the letter 't' attached to his shirt! He is a bit excited!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.