IanDevlin

By IanDevlin

My Besty...

Today was one of those days that i get to bed still smiling. Got up this morning after a bit of a lie. Then proceeded to sit in front of the TV watching recordings of programmes I haven't seen in years (mainly the Flintsones) I eventually got dressed and got my beard trimmed as it was slowly driving me mental. Had a spot of lunch and went into town to meet Ali we went to costa and had some "Honey comb" hot chocolate which was tasty. Then our work colleagues joined us and we headed to the new hunger games film. I must admit there was no feeling of "Oh wow" that the first one gave me... mostly feelings of indifference.


(This blip was another tester of my 50mm f/1.4 Zuiko... I think it and my EP-1 are gonna become great friends)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.