Cormorants at my doorstep

Not exactly right on my doorstep but close enough as I rode past them on my bicycle just before reaching the apartment when I was taking several of our plants there this afternoon. Hopefully I'll be able to get a better shot of the Cormorants another day when I'll have a better camera with me as I've seen them at the same spot before. The previous time though I hadn't had any camera with me and this time I'd only had space in my pocket for my compact camera.

I didn't go to the sanctuary to walk one of their dogs this afternoon but decided to make a few runs to the apartment instead to make up for not having been able to do any yesterday because of the heavy rain and strong wind.

Many thanks for the lovely comments and stars on yesterday's blip of my cockatiel Mieke.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.