Moments like these

By MichelleandJohn

To tempt Faith or not...

I wonder, if I am the only one that thinks like this? Just emailed hubby with my drivers licence details, so I can be insured on his company car for Christmas!!! But I am now back and living in Ireland 15 months and I have yet to change the drivers licence to an irish one. But to change it, would that mean I would not get offered the job in London for next sept??? Or is it as simple as avoiding penalties points ??? Yes the mind is a funny thing. So think I should change it, and maybe that will tilt the chance of going back to the uk in my favour! So perhaps this weekend I will remove the parking permit off the car from our time in Windsor...just to make sure, that we will be crossing the Irish Sea come August!!! Hope, it is a wonderful thing and keeps me going!

Happy Friday to all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.