A Perfect Rose.

For a perfect brother and son.

Today is our saddest day. It is three years since our beautiful boy left us. Not a day goes by when we don't think about him, and we still miss him terribly.

I see his photo everyday, but the other day I was looking at my nephew's wedding photos, 11 years ago, and thinking how we had no idea what was going to happen to three of the people in that photo, within such a short space of time.

And because I was looking at this photo so intently, I seemed to hear Christian's voice. This week has been terribly hard with so many memories flooding back.

Some days I still feel I'm living in a nightmare and I'll wake up in a minute.

We all love you so much Christian, I just wish we could see you again. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.