Sugar Magnolia

By cew

Crazy Day!

Today was pretty insane, timewise. I had my school bus run this morning then quickly had to get to the pottery studio after that. Then back on the bus for 3 pm. Then back to the studio 'cause they had to teach me a new job to do as none of the owners family will be there tomorrow so I'll need to do it. Then supper (yummy bbq) then off to painting class. Its is now 10:15 pm and I'm not up to finding a nighttime blip. On my way to the pottery studio this morning I saw this beautiful cloudy sky. It was9:58 and I was supposed to be to work at 10:00. Well I pulled over to grab a quick shot or two. Work is just up the street from this farm so I made it ontime. It would not really be my first choice but as you can probably gather, tonight I'm desperate!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.