Gotcha.......

I was down by the Carlton Place Suspension Bridge on the River Clyde this morning and I noticed something was going on below me. I think it was the scene from a film.

I liked how the girl was chasing this hoody along the waterfront.

I am a bit rushed myself this evening, as I am off for a birthday dinner at the Three Sisters Bake. We had a great evening as tonight was a Soul Food Session with food inspired from the deep south of USA. Tonight was even better as they had the amazing Shiverin' Sheiks. They are a Glaswegian four-piece band who play 1950s authentic Rock ‘n’ Roll, bombastic Pop, Country Gospel and Rhythm & Blues. They were fabulous. Will have to get them to play at the Mackintosh Church.

Hope you all have a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.