dsparks83

By dsparks83

What I'm reading

So it appears a good approach to having forgotten to take a photo is take a photo of something you're reading or watching. In this case here's what I'm reading, notable for the fact that it isn't on a Kindle.
The top book for those who don't know is a collection of short stories one of which was the basis for the film Total Recall. I still haven't seen the recent release, how can you possibly top a film that stars Arnie?
The second is the first Walking dead book, notable for the fact that it is called Gute Alte Zeit - yep German for Good Old Time. My current language learning project of choice is German and reading stuff I'm interested in gives a good base to keep learning and encountering new stuff whilst becoming familiar with the general language.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.