ArtOfGrace

By claireheadrick

Driving home for Christmas

Had literally the worst day known to man.

Nothing has gone right today. Slept in so went to work with wet hair. Had to go to a data protection meeting which was utter bollocks. Left work to go to my other job and couldn't open my car because the battery was dead. Nobody was answering their phone to give me a jump so I had to phone my ex best friend who never even answered. Then had to get a taxi home after snapping my last fag, couldn't get my keys out of my pocket and fell in the door. Outstanding.

Went for a wee trip to Stirling with my buddy Dawn and took some pretty pictures on the way and at the castle.

Currently sitting in Megan's house snuggled in my Jammie's with a box of sweets watching the little Mermaid. Braw

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.